Day 27 of the Kindle Scout Campign

Moms Write with Amber Roshay

Nominate – How the Fat Girl Got Thin on Kindle Scout

I’ve only been on this ride for a few days, but already the highs and lows have been extreme. First of all, it’s hard to promote oneself if you’ve never actually done it before. The learning curve of integrating the different social media sites with your promotion takes time. Constantly reaching out to friends and family takes initiative and just when you think you have a handle on it, a new day arrives and new efforts begin. But I’m happy to report that How the Fat Girl Got Thin is Hot and Trending on Kindle Scout. I’ve never been considered hot and trending before, but the thrill of viewing this on a minute-to-minute basis makes me so thankful for my supporters. And a little spicy.

I’ve also realized that I’m having flashbacks to my fundraising days in San Francisco…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

